Login
New User
Your Profile

ReNew Sandy Springs

Closed 7.9.2021


Site Details

Site Size: Acres

Unit Features

  • Fully-equipped Kitchen
  • Stainless Steel Appliances*
  • Built-in Microwave
  • Energy efficient black appliances*
  • Resurfaced Countertops
  • Subway Tile Backsplash*
  • Open Kitchen with Breakfast Bar*
  • Separate Dining Area
  • Brushed nickel lighting fixtures and accents
  • Open floorplans*
  • Gas fireplace*
  • Vaulted ceilings*
  • Full size Washer/Dryer Connections
  • Patio/Balcony
  • Expansive walk-in closet and storage options
  • Faux Wood Vinyl Flooring
  • Window Blinds
  • Six-panel Interior Doors
  • Ceiling fans
  • (* In select units)

Community Amenities

  • Clubhouse/Leasing Office
  • Controlled Access Gate
  • Swimming Pool
  • Fitness Center
  • Resident Business Center
  • Playground
  • Outdoor Grilling and Picnic Area
  • Dog Park
  • Package Lockers
  • Mail Kiosk

Investment Highlights:

  • Closed 7.9.2021

To access more detailed information about this property such as the Offering Memorandum PDF or other documents please Log in or Register.

Contact Information


Barden Brown

Senior Managing Director
678-894-2221
barden@brownra.com

Cory Caroline Sams

Senior Director
678-296-2220
cory@brownra.com

Jim Jarrell

Senior Managing Director
678-894-2223
jim@brownra.com

Taylor Brown

Managing Director
678-894-2219
taylor@brownra.com

Walter Miller

Senior Managing Director
678-894-2218
walter@brownra.com

Chandler Brown

Director, Multifamily Sales and Lending
678-894-2225
chandler@brownra.com