Login
New User
Your Profile

Contact

BRA Logo Icon1303 Hightower Trail, Suite 205
Atlanta, Georgia 30350

Fax: 770-594-7065

We strive to put our client’s goals and needs above everything else. We value discipline, focus and commitment - qualities we believe are essential in making our company one of the top commercial brokerage firms in the southeast.

Bo Brown

President
bo@brownra.com
vCard

Walter Miller

Senior Managing Director - Multifamily Investment Sales and Lending
678-894-2218
walter@brownra.com
vCard

Jim Jarrell

Senior Managing Director - Multifamily Investment Sales and Lending
678-894-2216
jim@brownra.com
vCard

Barden Brown

Managing Director - Multifamily Investment Sales and Lending
678-894-2221
barden@brownra.com
vCard

Taylor Brown

Director - Multifamily Investment Sales and Lending
678-894-2219
taylor@brownra.com
vCard

Chandler Brown

Director - Multifamily Investment Sales and Lending
678-894-2225
chandler@brownra.com
vCard

Tricia Wilkins

Financial Analyst/ Controller
678-894-2226
tricia@brownra.com

Cory Caroline Sams

Director - Multifamily Investment Sales and Lending
678-894-2220
cory@brownra.com
vCard

Steve Mack

Director - Multifamily Investment Sales and Lending
843-298-5137
steve@brownra.com
vCard

Jake Montgomery

Market Analyst, Multifamily Investment Sales and Lending
678-894-2231
jake@brownra.com

Jane Lunceford

Administrative / IT Director
678-894-2227
jane@brownra.com

Lynn Parrish

Administrative /Marketing Assistant
678-894-2228
lynn@brownra.com